DO YOU HAVE COMMERCIAL LAND? PARTNER YOUR PROPERTY WITH USAVE

If you have a commercial property or an existing building between 200 - 1500m2 South Africa, contact us! We'd like to collaborate with you.

Free State/Northern Cape

Johnny Caetano

jcaetano@shoprite.co.za

0126212025

Gauteng and Rest

Lloyd Rebese

lrebese@shoprite.co.za

083 728 1833

Eastern Cape

Theo Van Zyl

thvanzyl@shoprite.co.za 

0219835443

North West

Vusani Malima

vmalima@shoprite.co.za

072 733 3102

KwaZulu-Natal

Jason Mitchell

jdmitchell@shoprite.co.za

0126212023

Mpumalanga

Bonginkosi David Mhlaba 

bdmhlaba@shoprite.co.za

072 212 5944

Western Cape

Corbin Alexander

clalexander@shoprite.co.za

0219804821